Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy and Kills Germs

posted 5 years ago

These are fantastic for a million kinds of messes. We keep them everywhere - kitchen, bathroom, office, car. Great for disinfecting or just wiping up.

Pros: Go anywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without 'em!

posted 6 years ago

I use these absolutely everywhere! They withstand some tough messes and can be used on a variety of surfaces. Clean-up is a breeze with these!

Pros: Durable, quick, cleans well.

Cons: Price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to keep the litter clean

posted 6 years ago

Use these to wipe down the inside of a litter box in between complete changeovers of litter and thorough washings.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product! These wipes are great for cleaning up little messes and killing germs all over the house.

Pros: kills germs

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy
Flag
amy
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I use these wipes to clean up my ceramic tile when one of my cats gets sick at their stomach.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›