Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
George H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy and Kills Germs

posted 5 years ago

These are fantastic for a million kinds of messes. We keep them everywhere - kitchen, bathroom, office, car. Great for disinfecting or just wiping up.

Pros: Go anywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't live without 'em!

posted 6 years ago

I use these absolutely everywhere! They withstand some tough messes and can be used on a variety of surfaces. Clean-up is a breeze with these!

Pros: Durable, quick, cleans well.

Cons: Price.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Great way to keep the litter clean

posted 6 years ago

Use these to wipe down the inside of a litter box in between complete changeovers of litter and thorough washings.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this product!

posted 6 years ago

I love this product! These wipes are great for cleaning up little messes and killing germs all over the house.

Pros: kills germs

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy
Flag
amy
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I use these wipes to clean up my ceramic tile when one of my cats gets sick at their stomach.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›