Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thing to have around

posted 7 years ago

I really like these wipes..They are great to clean with. I dont use them to clean any of my pets cages because I'm afraid the chemicals will upset their natural balance, however I will wipe up the floor with these wipes when there is an accident.

Pros: cheap,easy,great smelling

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy!

posted 7 years ago

I love these wipes, they do a great job of cleaning up. They come in a variety of fragrances and are the most durable for cleaning.

Pros: I love clorox wipes!

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for small areas

posted 7 years ago

These handy wipes are great at cleaning and sanitizing an area. Anything that has the clorox name I know will kill germs.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

haley m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Disenfecting wipes

posted 7 years ago

clorox wipes are a great thing to have around the shelter. you can clean up little messes and muddy paws.

Pros: great for cleaning up little accidents

Cons: little expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Exprssgq
Flag
Rating: 3

Emergencies only

posted 7 years ago

It's strength is both a pro and a con for me.

Pros: Really strong

Cons: Really strong

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org