Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shelterdogsrule
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thing to have around

posted 6 years ago

I really like these wipes..They are great to clean with. I dont use them to clean any of my pets cages because I'm afraid the chemicals will upset their natural balance, however I will wipe up the floor with these wipes when there is an accident.

Pros: cheap,easy,great smelling

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick and easy!

posted 6 years ago

I love these wipes, they do a great job of cleaning up. They come in a variety of fragrances and are the most durable for cleaning.

Pros: I love clorox wipes!

Cons: expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for small areas

posted 6 years ago

These handy wipes are great at cleaning and sanitizing an area. Anything that has the clorox name I know will kill germs.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

haley m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Disenfecting wipes

posted 6 years ago

clorox wipes are a great thing to have around the shelter. you can clean up little messes and muddy paws.

Pros: great for cleaning up little accidents

Cons: little expensive

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Exprssgq
Flag
Rating: 3

Emergencies only

posted 6 years ago

It's strength is both a pro and a con for me.

Pros: Really strong

Cons: Really strong

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›