Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Monica R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Quick

posted 6 years ago

I love these and keep them on my counter next to the stove at all times. Only parts I don't like it they don't get off tough stains (like kool-aid) and they don't always stay in the pop up things so I have to dig one out. But not enough to keep me from using them daily.

Pros: Quick to grab

Cons: get stuck a lot

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Love It!

posted 7 years ago

This is a great product and works great for cleaning crates. I use it for everything in the house. It does dry out quickly but I can deal with that since it does the job.

Pros: works great

Cons: dries out quickly

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes cleaning easy

posted 6 years ago

These make cleaning so easy. The wipes are so nice for spills and messes. They are a little expensive, but I think they are worth it.

Pros: thick wipes

Cons: leaves residue

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie K.
Flag
Rating: 3

Smelly smelly smelly

posted 6 years ago

These work great when you need to kill germs

Pros: Does do the job

Cons: Smells awful

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for litter box

posted 6 years ago

I use these on my litter box to help keep the plastic clean. Easy to use and you do not have cleaner dripping every where which is good to protect my cats from toxins.

Pros: easy to use, works

Cons: can be pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›