Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
james S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This is awesome. Great for smaller messes. used lysol wipes as well but prefer clorox.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for smaller messes

posted 6 years ago

These wipes are perfect for smaller messes.

Pros: very handy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ
Flag
PJ
Rating: 2

Clorox is Bleach

posted 6 years ago

Clorox gets the job done, but you can find safer antibacterial cleaning agents out there. I wouldn't put bleach on a surface my dog comes into contact with, and I'm sure he'd love to chow down on a wipe if he could get his paws on it. Over cautious? Probably, but why risk it?

Pros: Disinfects 99.99%

Cons: There are safer antibacterial alternatives to bleach out there.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Great antibacterial /cleaner.I use it around the house too!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BethAnn L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning

posted 6 years ago

I use these to wipe down the tray in my bird cage. I feel good using it because I know it's disinfecting the area where the bird's droppings have contact and I feel that my birds will be healthier if they have a germ free cage. They are also great for any little mess in the rest of the house.

Pros: Convenient and easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›