Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
james S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

This is awesome. Great for smaller messes. used lysol wipes as well but prefer clorox.

Pros: awesome

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Siiri
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for smaller messes

posted 6 years ago

These wipes are perfect for smaller messes.

Pros: very handy

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PJ
Flag
PJ
Rating: 2

Clorox is Bleach

posted 6 years ago

Clorox gets the job done, but you can find safer antibacterial cleaning agents out there. I wouldn't put bleach on a surface my dog comes into contact with, and I'm sure he'd love to chow down on a wipe if he could get his paws on it. Over cautious? Probably, but why risk it?

Pros: Disinfects 99.99%

Cons: There are safer antibacterial alternatives to bleach out there.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jm
Flag
Jm
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Great antibacterial /cleaner.I use it around the house too!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BethAnn L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cleaning

posted 6 years ago

I use these to wipe down the tray in my bird cage. I feel good using it because I know it's disinfecting the area where the bird's droppings have contact and I feel that my birds will be healthier if they have a germ free cage. They are also great for any little mess in the rest of the house.

Pros: Convenient and easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›