Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wouldn't be without them!

posted 6 years ago

I use this product 24/7, not only around the house, but when I feed my animals. They always leave something for clean-up and these wipes do the job every time. A must have!

Pros: none

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick, germ-free clean-up!

posted 6 years ago

I realized some time ago that clorox wipes aren't just great for spot cleaning in my bathroom, but are the quickest and best way to clean up after the occasional messes that come with pet ownership. Cats in particular seem to have finicky digestion, and after scooping up the coughed up contents of their stomachs with a tissue or paper towel, I then scrub the area using a clorox wipe or two. The disposable cloth-like material is tough, doesn't shed, and provides germ-free cleaning. I wouldn't be without them!

Pros: So convenient for animal messes, and kills germs too!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick wipes

posted 6 years ago

I keep a tub of chlorox wipes on hand for many odd jobs. They are great to wipe down the inside of cages when I cannot get them outside to spray them out. I use them to wipe off toys. They are great for household cleaning. Great, effective product in a convienent handiwipe.

Pros: quick, easy to use, inexpensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn  h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clorox wipes are super for cleaning small areas

posted 6 years ago

I love these wipes for disinfecting small things- like door handles, bathrooms, dog messes. They are easy to use and gets the job done fast. At the shelter, many people come and go, and I like to use these in cold/flu season so people can be well for the doggies!!

Pros: disinfects,easy to use

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Quick clean-up!

posted 6 years ago

I really like the Clorox Wipes ... they're easy to use in a pop-up dispenser, great for quick clean ups ... however, I don't use them around my bird due to the bleachy smell involved. I'm just not convinced it's healthy for him ... great for picking up after dogs and cats though.

Pros: Quick clean-up!

Cons: Non found.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›