Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Casper
Flag
Rating: 1

Convenient!

posted 6 years ago

These are very easy to use and very effective. I always feel better wiping an area down with these instead of a wet rag. Less worry and concern about the spread of germs and bacteria.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hard to get out only one

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

I love clorox wipes

posted 6 years ago

I love these. They come in handy. Helps clean up after pets and kids.

Pros: great to have around

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy

posted 6 years ago

good for cleaning so easy to use and much faster then the old way

Pros: so quick

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

We buy these in bulk

posted 6 years ago

With 2 dogs and 2 cats, we must clean up puke at least twice a week. We have stainmaster carpet and the clorox wipes clean the puke right out of the carpet. They are also good for muddy spots on the rugs.

Pros: cleans up puke great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

They work

posted 6 years ago

good for small cleaning jobs to small for anything big

Pros: Quick

Cons: flimsy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›