Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Casper
Flag
Rating: 1

Convenient!

posted 7 years ago

These are very easy to use and very effective. I always feel better wiping an area down with these instead of a wet rag. Less worry and concern about the spread of germs and bacteria.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hard to get out only one

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

I love clorox wipes

posted 7 years ago

I love these. They come in handy. Helps clean up after pets and kids.

Pros: great to have around

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy

posted 7 years ago

good for cleaning so easy to use and much faster then the old way

Pros: so quick

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

We buy these in bulk

posted 7 years ago

With 2 dogs and 2 cats, we must clean up puke at least twice a week. We have stainmaster carpet and the clorox wipes clean the puke right out of the carpet. They are also good for muddy spots on the rugs.

Pros: cleans up puke great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

They work

posted 7 years ago

good for small cleaning jobs to small for anything big

Pros: Quick

Cons: flimsy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org