Product:
Clorox Wipes
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 62 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

34 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Casper
Flag
Rating: 1

Convenient!

posted 6 years ago

These are very easy to use and very effective. I always feel better wiping an area down with these instead of a wet rag. Less worry and concern about the spread of germs and bacteria.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: hard to get out only one

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

I love clorox wipes

posted 6 years ago

I love these. They come in handy. Helps clean up after pets and kids.

Pros: great to have around

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lexina
Flag
Rating: 5

Very easy

posted 6 years ago

good for cleaning so easy to use and much faster then the old way

Pros: so quick

Cons: n/a

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad
Flag
Rating: 5

We buy these in bulk

posted 6 years ago

With 2 dogs and 2 cats, we must clean up puke at least twice a week. We have stainmaster carpet and the clorox wipes clean the puke right out of the carpet. They are also good for muddy spots on the rugs.

Pros: cleans up puke great

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Colin  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

They work

posted 6 years ago

good for small cleaning jobs to small for anything big

Pros: Quick

Cons: flimsy

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›