Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and easy

posted 6 years ago

The birds around my yard love the cake feeders. We love to watch them outside at the feeders all winter!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redo269
Flag
Rating: 5

Have 2 of them

posted 6 years ago

I feed all the birds. i am a huge bird watcher. if i can only keep the fat squirrel out of the suet.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

We enjoy these

posted 6 years ago

Sure brings the birds right up to the porch. Easy to open. Stick the suet in ...get out of the way.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

I have several of these suet feeders, I love watching the birs habg upside down to eat on it

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 6 years ago

i love bird watching so its great even in the winter! my parents also use this and love it

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org