Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and easy

posted 5 years ago

The birds around my yard love the cake feeders. We love to watch them outside at the feeders all winter!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redo269
Flag
Rating: 5

Have 2 of them

posted 5 years ago

I feed all the birds. i am a huge bird watcher. if i can only keep the fat squirrel out of the suet.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

We enjoy these

posted 5 years ago

Sure brings the birds right up to the porch. Easy to open. Stick the suet in ...get out of the way.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I have several of these suet feeders, I love watching the birs habg upside down to eat on it

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 5 years ago

i love bird watching so its great even in the winter! my parents also use this and love it

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›