Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pittrivera
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice and easy

posted 5 years ago

The birds around my yard love the cake feeders. We love to watch them outside at the feeders all winter!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Redo269
Flag
Rating: 5

Have 2 of them

posted 5 years ago

I feed all the birds. i am a huge bird watcher. if i can only keep the fat squirrel out of the suet.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

We enjoy these

posted 5 years ago

Sure brings the birds right up to the porch. Easy to open. Stick the suet in ...get out of the way.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: None known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvia  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

I have several of these suet feeders, I love watching the birs habg upside down to eat on it

Pros: Birds love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ella D.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great

posted 5 years ago

i love bird watching so its great even in the winter! my parents also use this and love it

Pros: love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›