Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

I keep mine full all the time. The birds really need that here in the winter. This year especially, it was below 0 alot.

Pros: affordable feed

Cons: attracts woodpeckers which seem to reck my trees

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Grampa loves it

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these for my granpa for his birthay he just lovest it makes it easier for him to feed and watch the birds

Pros: easy to use

Cons: need one in each tree

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

One is not enough

posted 5 years ago

I have one in the front yard and one in the back yard. They are easy to use, just open, pop in the suet and close.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bullard
Flag
Rating: 5

I have one

posted 5 years ago

I have one hanging in the backyard mainly for the woodpeckers. Nice cage to prevent other critters from getting to it

Pros: nice for hanging anywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

We Serve Suet a LOT !!

posted 5 years ago

We serve suet a lot.

The birds all like it a lot !!

We use at least two Stokes Select Suet Feeders.

Pros: VERY convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›