Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

A must!

posted 5 years ago

I keep mine full all the time. The birds really need that here in the winter. This year especially, it was below 0 alot.

Pros: affordable feed

Cons: attracts woodpeckers which seem to reck my trees

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Grampa loves it

posted 5 years ago

I got one of these for my granpa for his birthay he just lovest it makes it easier for him to feed and watch the birds

Pros: easy to use

Cons: need one in each tree

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GabbyHays
Flag
Rating: 5

One is not enough

posted 5 years ago

I have one in the front yard and one in the back yard. They are easy to use, just open, pop in the suet and close.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bullard
Flag
Rating: 5

I have one

posted 5 years ago

I have one hanging in the backyard mainly for the woodpeckers. Nice cage to prevent other critters from getting to it

Pros: nice for hanging anywhere

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

We Serve Suet a LOT !!

posted 5 years ago

We serve suet a lot.

The birds all like it a lot !!

We use at least two Stokes Select Suet Feeders.

Pros: VERY convenient

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›