Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great

posted 5 years ago

I use a few of these around my yard, and a lot of wild birds feed from in. Its easy to hang, ands its not messy. I love it, and recomend it.

Pros: it attracts many wild birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable suet feeder

posted 5 years ago

This suet feeder is a good design, but as usual raccoons are very destructive. Fasten securely or the little devils will knock it down.

Pros: Fairly durable

Cons: raccoons can mess it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good feeder

posted 5 years ago

We have alot of bird feeders around our house and this is one of the favorites. The squirrels can't get to it and the birds love that.

Pros: Helps feed the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 5 years ago

this is a pretty good prouct butif you take a netted onion bag and put the seut in you will get the same effect and it will not slide

Pros: does the job

Cons: can make a good one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Okpuzzler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good feeder

posted 5 years ago

I think this is like the suet feeder that I have and my birds are very unhappy when I run out of suet. It seems most birds like it.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›