Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Its great

posted 6 years ago

I use a few of these around my yard, and a lot of wild birds feed from in. Its easy to hang, ands its not messy. I love it, and recomend it.

Pros: it attracts many wild birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Durable suet feeder

posted 6 years ago

This suet feeder is a good design, but as usual raccoons are very destructive. Fasten securely or the little devils will knock it down.

Pros: Fairly durable

Cons: raccoons can mess it up

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjm
Flag
Rjm
Rating: 5

Good feeder

posted 6 years ago

We have alot of bird feeders around our house and this is one of the favorites. The squirrels can't get to it and the birds love that.

Pros: Helps feed the birds

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 3

Alright

posted 6 years ago

this is a pretty good prouct butif you take a netted onion bag and put the seut in you will get the same effect and it will not slide

Pros: does the job

Cons: can make a good one

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Okpuzzler
Flag
Rating: 5

Good feeder

posted 6 years ago

I think this is like the suet feeder that I have and my birds are very unhappy when I run out of suet. It seems most birds like it.

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org