Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cari415
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

these things make it so easy to feed the birds outside, and it doesn't make a mess either. i think everyone should go buy one to feed the little birdies outside.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well with Fat, Too

posted 5 years ago

This works well with suet and also with any fat leftovers. It's convenient and easier to use than nylon netting (which also works). The birds love it!

Pros: Durable, cheap, convenient

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I have this suet feeder and the birds eat the suet so fast. I have a large one with the great big block in it but they always use the small one first.

Pros: Birds use it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird feeder

posted 5 years ago

This is a really easy to use feeder and the birds love the suet cakes that fit in it. I have two in my yard and they are the feeders of choice!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Really Good Suet Feeder

posted 5 years ago

This is a great suet feeder! It is well made, hangs easily, and the coating makes it easier to clean. A great feeder to have for winter birds.

Pros: it's great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›