Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cari415
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

these things make it so easy to feed the birds outside, and it doesn't make a mess either. i think everyone should go buy one to feed the little birdies outside.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well with Fat, Too

posted 5 years ago

This works well with suet and also with any fat leftovers. It's convenient and easier to use than nylon netting (which also works). The birds love it!

Pros: Durable, cheap, convenient

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I have this suet feeder and the birds eat the suet so fast. I have a large one with the great big block in it but they always use the small one first.

Pros: Birds use it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird feeder

posted 5 years ago

This is a really easy to use feeder and the birds love the suet cakes that fit in it. I have two in my yard and they are the feeders of choice!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Really Good Suet Feeder

posted 5 years ago

This is a great suet feeder! It is well made, hangs easily, and the coating makes it easier to clean. A great feeder to have for winter birds.

Pros: it's great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›