Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cari415
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 6 years ago

these things make it so easy to feed the birds outside, and it doesn't make a mess either. i think everyone should go buy one to feed the little birdies outside.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Well with Fat, Too

posted 6 years ago

This works well with suet and also with any fat leftovers. It's convenient and easier to use than nylon netting (which also works). The birds love it!

Pros: Durable, cheap, convenient

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have this suet feeder and the birds eat the suet so fast. I have a large one with the great big block in it but they always use the small one first.

Pros: Birds use it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Artled13
Flag
Rating: 5

Bird feeder

posted 6 years ago

This is a really easy to use feeder and the birds love the suet cakes that fit in it. I have two in my yard and they are the feeders of choice!

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gina h.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Really Good Suet Feeder

posted 6 years ago

This is a great suet feeder! It is well made, hangs easily, and the coating makes it easier to clean. A great feeder to have for winter birds.

Pros: it's great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org