Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great addition to feeding area

posted 5 years ago

This light weight cage for suet blocks works really well as an extra food source for the wild birds. The suet is easily placed and hangs from a tree branch--birds love it.

Pros: fills easily

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol1231
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Suet Feeder!

posted 5 years ago

Good for feeding the birds their suet cakes. They are able to hang on the little bars and eat the suet without falling off and there is very little waste when using these.

Pros: Fantastic for holding suet cakes

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chris Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to use

posted 5 years ago

I have 3 suet feeders and all are extrememely widely used by just about every bird out there. Even the crows will manage to perch somehow and have themselves a snack.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts a variety of birds

posted 5 years ago

This is so much easier than putting seed in the bird feeders. You just pop the suet out of the container and plop it in the suet holder. Hang it up and you're done.

Pros: Easy fill, easy to clean, attracts lots of birds, economical

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice feeder

posted 5 years ago

This is an inexpensive holder that I hung right outside our kitchen window so we can watch the birds. Make sure you hang it high enough so the dogs can't get at it.

Pros: Holds suet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›