Product:
Stokes Select Suet Feeder
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Attracts many types of birds

posted 5 years ago

My woodpeckers get really upset when I run out of suet. They love hanging from these suet baskets versus having to go to the sunflower feeder. The Chickadees are forever hanging upside down from these, too, for a show.

Pros: Birds love suet, easy to fill, suet is inexpensive

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I have 2 of these hanging outside of my livingroom window. We feed the birds and entertain my inside cats all at the same time. This basket opens easy and cleans up real nice. The birds can get at the suet very easy.

Pros: Great for easy feeding.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennybarton
Flag
Rating: 5

Suet feeder is great

posted 5 years ago

Ours is visited all the time. We have some hanging from branches (it's fun to see the birds try to work for it a little!) and some mounted to trees. Various species of birds visit. Very easy to use.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SuzieGoose
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love suet

posted 5 years ago

We feed the birds. I have one suet feeder. They are very convenient and birds love suet , especially in winter . These are inexpensive and very durable and oh so easy to clean.

Pros: these are great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Birds love it

posted 5 years ago

In the cold winter months I hang out 3 suet feeders and they are all used regularly. These are easy to fill and pretty tough when the raccoons attack them for an easy supper.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›