Product:
Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful

posted 7 years ago

There are many uses for a old towel, washing cats or dogs. What I do with our old towels is I give them to a animal shelter. They can never have enough.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Covered the cages

posted 6 years ago

We used a towel or old sheet every night to cover the bird's cage. When it was winter we would use it to cover three sides to keep out any drafts.

Pros: Helps the bird

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects the floor

posted 6 years ago

I use an old towel on the floor under the bird cage to collect the seed that spill and the feathers. Easy to shake out and wash when necessary.

Pros: Keeps things clean

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great donation to humane society

posted 7 years ago

The humane society never has enough of these. The animals that lay on them do not know that they are old. Just soft and comfortable to them.

Pros: still useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old towels

posted 7 years ago

We just old towels to wipe off wet dogs & wet paws. We have not tried any of the super absorbant pet towels. These are an old standby.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org