Product:
Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful

posted 6 years ago

There are many uses for a old towel, washing cats or dogs. What I do with our old towels is I give them to a animal shelter. They can never have enough.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Covered the cages

posted 5 years ago

We used a towel or old sheet every night to cover the bird's cage. When it was winter we would use it to cover three sides to keep out any drafts.

Pros: Helps the bird

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Studmuffin
Flag
Rating: 5

Protects the floor

posted 5 years ago

I use an old towel on the floor under the bird cage to collect the seed that spill and the feathers. Easy to shake out and wash when necessary.

Pros: Keeps things clean

Cons: no

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darla O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great donation to humane society

posted 6 years ago

The humane society never has enough of these. The animals that lay on them do not know that they are old. Just soft and comfortable to them.

Pros: still useful

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

m w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old towels

posted 6 years ago

We just old towels to wipe off wet dogs & wet paws. We have not tried any of the super absorbant pet towels. These are an old standby.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›