Product:
Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pahokee
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the cat beds

posted 6 years ago

We would put these in boxes for the cats to have something to sleep in outside (or on the porch) at night. They can be used, washed and reused many times before they wear out.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Can be used as a sling

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS A GREAT DONATED ITEM. CAN BE USED FOR CLEANING, WIPING OFF MESSY PAWS OR EVEN TUG O WAR. A TOWEL IS ALSO A USEFUL TOOL IF YOU DO NOT HAVE A BELLY SLING

Pros: LOTS OF USES

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shelter donation

posted 6 years ago

A good way to make use of those old towels that become less than fluffy or when you redecorate and the colors no longer work - donate them to the shelter for bedding and baths. More economical than paper towels for clean ups.

Pros: Better than paper

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanna S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Old sheets and towels are the best for dogs

posted 6 years ago

I have a stack of "dog towels" in my hall closet. Very handy for dirty feet, to dry them off after a bath or heavy rain.

Pros: No need to fill up the landfill with old towels

Cons: They get thin and holes eventually

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jpayne
Flag
Rating: 5

Wet weather

posted 6 years ago

We have been having some rainy weather lately so I have some old towels ready to dry off the dog when she comes in.

Pros: none

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›