Product:
Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Don't throw them away

posted 6 years ago

Not only are they good for drying a dog after a bath, cleaning up spills, but if you just can't stand they way they look, you can donate them to animal shelters. I also cut them up and place small pieces in one of my parrots cage. He loves to chew on it. Not sure why, but he likes that as well as the normal wood and toy chews...

Pros: Use 'em up

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Many uses

posted 6 years ago

When I give the cats a bath, old towels do the trick for drying them off. I keep them around just for this reason.

Pros: very cheap cost

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WANSTREET
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy

posted 6 years ago

I have a stack of towels that are just for the animals. When it is nasty outside they have to be dried off & have their feet wiped before they come in. Saves having paw prints all over the carpet.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Have many, many uses!

posted 5 years ago

We save our old towels and sheets and use them for our pets. We use the old towels for the dogs baths and for drying her off after a swim. We also save the towels and sheets for inside the crates of our foster kittens and puppies. I also place a sheet over the loveseat in the spare room that usually ends up for the foster kittens to help protect from fur while they are here.

Pros: free, many uses, easily washable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelter

posted 6 years ago

these are great to donate to shelters if you have any lying around. the dogs love to lay on them and they can be used for soo many other things!! wonderful!!

Pros: free!

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›