Product:
Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy!

posted 6 years ago

These are good for alot of things. We cover the back of cages at the shelter with sheets to keep the walls cleaner. Towels make great bedding and snuggle blankets after a bath.

Pros: covering things, drying animals

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Handy to have

posted 6 years ago

Rags are good uses for foster care and other things, rags come in handy

Pros: o.k.

Cons: na

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't do without them

posted 6 years ago

What shelter can survive without the community donations of their old towels, sheets and blankets? I know our shelter couldn't. We do a spring cleaning drive every year, suggesting the when folks are spring cleaning, they bring us their old towels, etc. We go through piles of towels and blankets in our laundry daily.

Pros: wash, dry, dispose when shot beyond use

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Free cover

posted 6 years ago

using an old sheat or towal is a great way to cover a cage,not as pretty as a bought one,but effective

Pros: free and it works

Cons: not real pretty

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 5

Helpful and Makes Great Donation to Shelter

posted 6 years ago

old towels are an excellent item to donate to your local shelter. Can be used for many things - bathing, cleaning, cushions, etc. I often use old towels at bottom of boxes to make a "bed" for my cats

Pros: can be used for many things

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›