Product:
Stone/Granite Wild Birdbath
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

They are so beutiful Birdbaths

posted 6 years ago

My grandma has one and u see birds in it all the time. I would recommend this to everyone who loves wildlife.

Pros: They realy work they are sturdy, and easy to clean

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Birth Bath

posted 6 years ago

My son got me one of these for Mother's Day last year. It is very sturdy, does not tip over and the birds love it. In the winter I fill it with bird feed. It is easy to clean out with the hose and a scrub brush.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Bird Bath!!!

posted 6 years ago

The birds love it. Put it in the middle between two bird feeders but not too close to where the food might fall in the bath.

Pros: bathing, sturdy, health benefits

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great big bird bath

posted 6 years ago

i have one that looks likes this but it is alot older. I love this new one it is very durible and easy to clean.

Pros: it is very big ,durible and easy to clean

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice looking!

posted 6 years ago

My mother has one of these and it has lasted a long time. She loves to watch the birds play in it.

Pros: bathing, sturdy, health benefits

Cons: heavy,

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›