Product:
Stone/Granite Wild Birdbath
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

They are so beutiful Birdbaths

posted 7 years ago

My grandma has one and u see birds in it all the time. I would recommend this to everyone who loves wildlife.

Pros: They realy work they are sturdy, and easy to clean

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Birth Bath

posted 7 years ago

My son got me one of these for Mother's Day last year. It is very sturdy, does not tip over and the birds love it. In the winter I fill it with bird feed. It is easy to clean out with the hose and a scrub brush.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Bird Bath!!!

posted 7 years ago

The birds love it. Put it in the middle between two bird feeders but not too close to where the food might fall in the bath.

Pros: bathing, sturdy, health benefits

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great big bird bath

posted 7 years ago

i have one that looks likes this but it is alot older. I love this new one it is very durible and easy to clean.

Pros: it is very big ,durible and easy to clean

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice looking!

posted 7 years ago

My mother has one of these and it has lasted a long time. She loves to watch the birds play in it.

Pros: bathing, sturdy, health benefits

Cons: heavy,

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org