Product:
Stone/Granite Wild Birdbath
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 44 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

They are so beutiful Birdbaths

posted 6 years ago

My grandma has one and u see birds in it all the time. I would recommend this to everyone who loves wildlife.

Pros: They realy work they are sturdy, and easy to clean

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jan l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Birth Bath

posted 6 years ago

My son got me one of these for Mother's Day last year. It is very sturdy, does not tip over and the birds love it. In the winter I fill it with bird feed. It is easy to clean out with the hose and a scrub brush.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice Bird Bath!!!

posted 6 years ago

The birds love it. Put it in the middle between two bird feeders but not too close to where the food might fall in the bath.

Pros: bathing, sturdy, health benefits

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great big bird bath

posted 6 years ago

i have one that looks likes this but it is alot older. I love this new one it is very durible and easy to clean.

Pros: it is very big ,durible and easy to clean

Cons: none

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice looking!

posted 6 years ago

My mother has one of these and it has lasted a long time. She loves to watch the birds play in it.

Pros: bathing, sturdy, health benefits

Cons: heavy,

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›