Product:
Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berrypatch573
Flag
Rating: 5

A Child's Best Friend

posted 6 years ago

I discovered Ranger Rick when I was in the teacher education program at Southeast Missouri State University. I bought every one I could find at flea markets, yard and garage sales, etc. ever since then. He was in my classroom when I taught, and when I did child care he was there, too. Hundreds of children have learned from this magazine just by their acquaintance with me. Think how many thousands of children in the world have Ranger Rick to thank for part of their education.

Pros: informative; fun; excellent photography, activities, articles

Cons: absolutely none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Memory

posted 6 years ago

I remember reading this when I was younger. I really enjoyed it. I can still picture one particular issue with a raccoon on the front.

Pros: Educational

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Been around for years, GREAT for kids!

posted 6 years ago

This magazine has been around for years and is GREAT for kids! It's educational and keeps them occupied ... they learn alot about animals ... it was my favorite as a child and my child's favorite as well.

Pros: Been around for years, GREAT for kids!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 5

Easy read for youngsters with a lot of information.

posted 6 years ago

Wonderful magazine to help educate your youngsters about nature, animals and the world around them. The magazine is well worth the cost. The information is fun and educational. Variety of topics are discussed in each issue. Great way to get your little ones thinking early about animal and enviromental issues. Tons of activities for the kids to do. Would reccomend for kids around 8 years old and up.

Pros: Tons of animal and out door information for your child.

Cons: can be a little expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

KidsandPets
Flag
Rating: 5

Grandma subscribed the kids for years

posted 6 years ago

my kids liked getting this- my mom subscribed them, each in their turn as they were the right ages. Some I've held on to if they feature an animal that one of the kids is really crazy about. The rest get donated to a low income community where they appear to get picked up quickly by other children- and that's a beautiful thing.

Pros: good info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›