Product:
Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kid magazine

posted 7 years ago

Ranger Rick magazine has been around a long time. I remember seeing it when I was a kid in the dentist waiting room. Love to look at it then and learn about nature.

Pros: animal fun for kids

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Has been around for ever !

posted 7 years ago

I read this magazine for years when I was growing up. It really got me interested in saving the enviroment. Great animal photos!

Pros: Gets kids thinking

Cons: The kids won't share with me

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kid fun

posted 7 years ago

When my niece was small she had a subscription to Ranger Rick magazine. She is a huge animal lover and really loved the magazine.

Pros: good for kids

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

All my children love this

posted 7 years ago

All of the children in my life have received this as a gift from me over the years. Keeps them entertained, and they love looking forward to the next issue.

Pros: Easy subscription

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LBC
Flag
LBC
Rating: 5

Timeless

posted 7 years ago

Kids love the activities. It gives parents and kids something to do TOGETHER. It teaches kids appreciation and love/caring of animals. Oh, and sometimes a little natural science is thrown in too.

Pros: content is age specific, and seasonal, and fun learning about animals

Cons: yes, it isnot a video game

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org