Product:
Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kid magazine

posted 6 years ago

Ranger Rick magazine has been around a long time. I remember seeing it when I was a kid in the dentist waiting room. Love to look at it then and learn about nature.

Pros: animal fun for kids

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Has been around for ever !

posted 6 years ago

I read this magazine for years when I was growing up. It really got me interested in saving the enviroment. Great animal photos!

Pros: Gets kids thinking

Cons: The kids won't share with me

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kid fun

posted 6 years ago

When my niece was small she had a subscription to Ranger Rick magazine. She is a huge animal lover and really loved the magazine.

Pros: good for kids

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

All my children love this

posted 6 years ago

All of the children in my life have received this as a gift from me over the years. Keeps them entertained, and they love looking forward to the next issue.

Pros: Easy subscription

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LBC
Flag
LBC
Rating: 5

Timeless

posted 6 years ago

Kids love the activities. It gives parents and kids something to do TOGETHER. It teaches kids appreciation and love/caring of animals. Oh, and sometimes a little natural science is thrown in too.

Pros: content is age specific, and seasonal, and fun learning about animals

Cons: yes, it isnot a video game

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›