Product:
Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lessig
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kid magazine

posted 6 years ago

Ranger Rick magazine has been around a long time. I remember seeing it when I was a kid in the dentist waiting room. Love to look at it then and learn about nature.

Pros: animal fun for kids

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Manydogs
Flag
Rating: 5

Has been around for ever !

posted 6 years ago

I read this magazine for years when I was growing up. It really got me interested in saving the enviroment. Great animal photos!

Pros: Gets kids thinking

Cons: The kids won't share with me

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

beaner50 c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kid fun

posted 6 years ago

When my niece was small she had a subscription to Ranger Rick magazine. She is a huge animal lover and really loved the magazine.

Pros: good for kids

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

All my children love this

posted 6 years ago

All of the children in my life have received this as a gift from me over the years. Keeps them entertained, and they love looking forward to the next issue.

Pros: Easy subscription

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LBC
Flag
LBC
Rating: 5

Timeless

posted 6 years ago

Kids love the activities. It gives parents and kids something to do TOGETHER. It teaches kids appreciation and love/caring of animals. Oh, and sometimes a little natural science is thrown in too.

Pros: content is age specific, and seasonal, and fun learning about animals

Cons: yes, it isnot a video game

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›