Product:
Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for children

posted 6 years ago

Ranger Rick is such a great magazine for young readers, and I have to admit, I read issues still whenever I see them at the doctors office. It has beautiful pictures and illustrations, promotes conservation and awareness, and is very fun in addition to being educational!

Pros: fun AND educational

Cons: none

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kids

posted 6 years ago

I grew up on Ranger Rick magazines and loved them. We always looked forward to getting the next issue in the mail. Great gift for kids.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is a great magazine for adults and their children. i loved this when i was little and when my kids are a little older i plan on sharing it and reading it together with them.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is a great animal magazine. It has wonderful pictures and articles that are interesting to children of grade school age. I have used it in Science as a teacher. Great for families to subscribe to.

Pros: Ideal for use in classroom or at home.

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal lovers

posted 6 years ago

My son is an animal nut. He loved getting Ranger Rick when he was little. Lots of fun animal features in this magazine.

Pros: good animal facts

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›