Product:
Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

30 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine for children

posted 6 years ago

Ranger Rick is such a great magazine for young readers, and I have to admit, I read issues still whenever I see them at the doctors office. It has beautiful pictures and illustrations, promotes conservation and awareness, and is very fun in addition to being educational!

Pros: fun AND educational

Cons: none

26 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kids

posted 6 years ago

I grew up on Ranger Rick magazines and loved them. We always looked forward to getting the next issue in the mail. Great gift for kids.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is a great magazine for adults and their children. i loved this when i was little and when my kids are a little older i plan on sharing it and reading it together with them.

Pros: educational

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful Magazine

posted 6 years ago

This is a great animal magazine. It has wonderful pictures and articles that are interesting to children of grade school age. I have used it in Science as a teacher. Great for families to subscribe to.

Pros: Ideal for use in classroom or at home.

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal lovers

posted 6 years ago

My son is an animal nut. He loved getting Ranger Rick when he was little. Lots of fun animal features in this magazine.

Pros: good animal facts

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›