Product:
Five foot Baby plastic swimming pool [Scheduled to be deeleted]
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun!

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs at the humane society love to cool off in this pool in the summer. It's durable enough to withstand our bigger 90-100lb dogs.

Pros: lots of fun for dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Pool

posted 6 years ago

My dog couldn't live without his baby pool. He's very active, so this keeps him cool in the summer when he wants to play frisbee.

Pros: Keeps dog cool

Cons: Needs to be cleaned every time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sloanpenguin1984
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for everyone

posted 6 years ago

This is a great place for dogs to go and cool off in the summertime! It's a lot of fun watching them play in it too!

Pros: the dogs love it

Cons: hard to empty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath time

posted 7 years ago

if your dog likes water then this would be great to have or you could use it for bathing them also

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelter runs

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love them at the shelter and great in really hot weather. Lots of fun to watch!

Pros: Great for shelter dogs

Cons: Not the sturdiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org