Product:
Five foot Baby plastic swimming pool [Scheduled to be deeleted]
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun!

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs at the humane society love to cool off in this pool in the summer. It's durable enough to withstand our bigger 90-100lb dogs.

Pros: lots of fun for dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Pool

posted 5 years ago

My dog couldn't live without his baby pool. He's very active, so this keeps him cool in the summer when he wants to play frisbee.

Pros: Keeps dog cool

Cons: Needs to be cleaned every time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sloanpenguin1984
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for everyone

posted 6 years ago

This is a great place for dogs to go and cool off in the summertime! It's a lot of fun watching them play in it too!

Pros: the dogs love it

Cons: hard to empty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

if your dog likes water then this would be great to have or you could use it for bathing them also

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelter runs

posted 5 years ago

Dogs love them at the shelter and great in really hot weather. Lots of fun to watch!

Pros: Great for shelter dogs

Cons: Not the sturdiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›