Product:
Five foot Baby plastic swimming pool [Scheduled to be deeleted]
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun!

posted 5 years ago

Our dogs at the humane society love to cool off in this pool in the summer. It's durable enough to withstand our bigger 90-100lb dogs.

Pros: lots of fun for dogs

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Pool

posted 5 years ago

My dog couldn't live without his baby pool. He's very active, so this keeps him cool in the summer when he wants to play frisbee.

Pros: Keeps dog cool

Cons: Needs to be cleaned every time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sloanpenguin1984
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for everyone

posted 5 years ago

This is a great place for dogs to go and cool off in the summertime! It's a lot of fun watching them play in it too!

Pros: the dogs love it

Cons: hard to empty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Bath time

posted 6 years ago

if your dog likes water then this would be great to have or you could use it for bathing them also

Pros: easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RichardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for shelter runs

posted 5 years ago

Dogs love them at the shelter and great in really hot weather. Lots of fun to watch!

Pros: Great for shelter dogs

Cons: Not the sturdiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›