Product:
Five foot Baby plastic swimming pool [Scheduled to be deeleted]
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for shelter dogs in summer

posted 6 years ago

We have several of these baby pools at the shelter. They are great for letting the dogs take a dip in the summer. We have several dogs that love water and they jump right in. They are cheap and provide inexpensive fun for the dogs.

Pros: Keeps the dogs cool in summer

Cons: Makes a mess when you have to tip the water out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

GREAT For Iguana

posted 6 years ago

Loui had one of these and we took him outside (which He loved) our iguana hated the bath tub in winter but in the summer he knew when it was paytime outside. We took a long wood plank so he could actually sun himself and when he got to warm down in the pool he'd go. We used to get more sun together then me and my friend sunning.

Pros: Sunning for Iguana' s

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kavykeeper
Flag
Rating: 4

Makes a great playpen for guinea pigs

posted 4 years ago

I have 5 foot plastic pool I bring out to let my guinea pigs run around in. I line it with newpapers and just put them in it with some snacks. Keeps them confined so I don't have to chase after them, but it still allows them a change of scenery. Easy to clean.

Pros: large enough to fit multiple guinea pigs

Cons: clumsy to store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 4

I actually used this for my dog

posted 6 years ago

I bought one to wash my dog in and let her play in it. I would also fill it with fresh water so the birds could drink out of it. Easy to dump and clean

Pros: Can hold a large dog no problem

Cons: Good for birds too

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 4 years ago

I'm sure my dog will like her pool, once it gets hot here. with her black fur, she wil be needing a cooling off. for now. it's a great way to get a drink

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›