Product:
Five foot Baby plastic swimming pool [Scheduled to be deeleted]
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Bath

posted 6 years ago

We use the pool in summer to let our dog play and to give him a bath. Fun & inexpensive.

Pros: keep cool in summer

Cons: no

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharon L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good to have!

posted 6 years ago

Since we feed the birds, we feel it's good to have a place for them to bath and enjoy water. The five foot
baby pool is great when the weather is so hot and dry and we've had little rain. We also have a bird bath. Both are easy to fill, and easy to empty and clean.
Birds will love you for it.

Pros: not expensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anonymous
Flag
Anonymous
Rating: 5

Great for summer!!

posted 6 years ago

These pools are great to use for a variety of pets!Our dogs like to take a dip in the summer in their pool!

Pros: cheap,fun,useful

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Much Fun!!

posted 6 years ago

These are great to have around. We have several at the shelter where I work and the dogs (and staff) really enjoy them. In the summer months, when it is 100 degrees outside, it helps to keep our babies cool. They are cheap to get. They are easy to clean and disinfect. It is so much fun to watch the dogs roll around in one. They have come in very handy. When the dogs play in the yard and get to hot, they hop in the pool to cool down. I am glad we have them because where we live it gets hot and heat stroke is something I always think about. Ours has helped many an overheated dog cool down.

Pros: cheap, helps keep the dogs cool, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nancy z.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great wading pool for baby ducks

posted 6 years ago

These Baby pools are obviously great for ducks, as I have seen them in several zootooers profiles being used as such. Even though they are actually for humans, they have many animal uses. After my ducks graduated to a larger pond, I turned my swimming pool into a community cat litter box.. Works great. It's so easy to hose out and wash.

Pros: Easy to fill and drain

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›