Product:
Audubon Pocket Binocular
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
Large Pinecone[Scheduled to  be deleted]
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Towel/ old sheet
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 45 reviews.

Ranger Rick
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great view

posted 6 years ago

WE HAVE A SET OF THESE BINOCULARS AND THEY ARE VERY POWERFUL. WE WATCH THE DEERS DOWN BY THE RIVER. GREAT PRODUCT.

Pros: WE WATCH THE BIRDS

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SwampRat
Flag
Rating: 5

A Real "Eye Opener"

posted 5 years ago

I use these for all sorts of stuff around the BriarPatch... INCLUDING watching the many beautiful birds we have as "natives" to our little piece of paradise.

The squirrels and hawks and wild turkeys and deer and MANY MANY species of birds are all much easier to observe with these handy Pocket Binoculars !!!

If you don't have these and you live in the country, "shame on ya" !!

Pros: Compact, clear, easily focused

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The better to see you with!

posted 5 years ago

I have these and they are not only great for bird watching , but for viewing and wildlife. I had them when I went to Alaska and they were a tremendous help is seeing all kinds of things I would have missed.
Nice and compact and good overall binoculars.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice binoculars

posted 6 years ago

These would be great to have if you are out on a boat, or bird watching. Also for certain places you may go on vacation to see wildlife.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

See What Yer Missing

posted 5 years ago

We have four sets of these Audubon Pocket Binoculars. One set stays in my truck, one set in our van, one set stays on the front porch and the last set stays by the campsite. We use these almost daily.

Pros: Super Binocular

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›