Product:
Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mar r.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is cheap and good for fish

posted 6 years ago

is easy to get at most any department store and is god quality food

Pros: available

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yogimiester
Flag
Rating: 5

Goldfish like it

posted 5 years ago

My goldfish loved it. they ate as much as we gave them, and the pieces they missed would be eaten up pretty soon sometime later.

Pros: My gold fish ate all the food we gave them all the time

Cons: it would dispearse, and get sucked down by the filter sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizly
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for years

posted 6 years ago

Been using this for years, for many types of different fish- fish eat it, no problem, little, if any, left at bottom of tank.

Pros: Well liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy660
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Fish Food

posted 6 years ago

Not too stinky for fish food, and it doesn't cloud the water.

Pros: Fish Love It - Doesn't Cloud Water

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mandy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our fish love it

posted 5 years ago

This is all we feed our fish and we've all been happy with it. It also seems to be one of the cheapest.

Pros: fish love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›