Product:
Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
mar r.
Flag
Rating: 4

This is cheap and good for fish

posted 7 years ago

is easy to get at most any department store and is god quality food

Pros: available

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yogimiester
Flag
Rating: 5

Goldfish like it

posted 5 years ago

My goldfish loved it. they ate as much as we gave them, and the pieces they missed would be eaten up pretty soon sometime later.

Pros: My gold fish ate all the food we gave them all the time

Cons: it would dispearse, and get sucked down by the filter sometimes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lizly
Flag
Rating: 5

Used for years

posted 6 years ago

Been using this for years, for many types of different fish- fish eat it, no problem, little, if any, left at bottom of tank.

Pros: Well liked

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy660
Flag
Rating: 5

Quality Fish Food

posted 6 years ago

Not too stinky for fish food, and it doesn't cloud the water.

Pros: Fish Love It - Doesn't Cloud Water

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mandy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our fish love it

posted 6 years ago

This is all we feed our fish and we've all been happy with it. It also seems to be one of the cheapest.

Pros: fish love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›