Product:
Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fish food.

posted 5 years ago

Really a good fish food for tropical fish. I feed this to my fish and I feed other types by Terta-min. It is also the most popular selling fish food at the store I work at.

Pros: good for fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

I have a large variety of fish, and they all like this food. It is easy to dispense, and it is not too expensive. I would recommend it to any freshwater fish owner.

Pros: Good for a wide variety of fish

Cons: flakes can get messy easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept my fish healthy for years

posted 6 years ago

my fish seemed and looked great. I feed them this for almost 2 years.

Pros: kept my fishing looking great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kat W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy yet light

posted 6 years ago

My beta found this good and obviously healthy as he lived over two years. IT was light though and I had to feed sinking food as well.

Pros: inexpensive and healthy

Cons: floats!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

This is perhaps our most fed food. The fish keep their color well, and mom says the tank stays pretty clean. Sure glad she cleans it.

Pros: Cost

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›