Product:
Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fish food.

posted 5 years ago

Really a good fish food for tropical fish. I feed this to my fish and I feed other types by Terta-min. It is also the most popular selling fish food at the store I work at.

Pros: good for fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 5 years ago

I have a large variety of fish, and they all like this food. It is easy to dispense, and it is not too expensive. I would recommend it to any freshwater fish owner.

Pros: Good for a wide variety of fish

Cons: flakes can get messy easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept my fish healthy for years

posted 6 years ago

my fish seemed and looked great. I feed them this for almost 2 years.

Pros: kept my fishing looking great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kat W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy yet light

posted 6 years ago

My beta found this good and obviously healthy as he lived over two years. IT was light though and I had to feed sinking food as well.

Pros: inexpensive and healthy

Cons: floats!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 5 years ago

This is perhaps our most fed food. The fish keep their color well, and mom says the tank stays pretty clean. Sure glad she cleans it.

Pros: Cost

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›