Product:
Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fish food.

posted 6 years ago

Really a good fish food for tropical fish. I feed this to my fish and I feed other types by Terta-min. It is also the most popular selling fish food at the store I work at.

Pros: good for fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality

posted 6 years ago

I have a large variety of fish, and they all like this food. It is easy to dispense, and it is not too expensive. I would recommend it to any freshwater fish owner.

Pros: Good for a wide variety of fish

Cons: flakes can get messy easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kept my fish healthy for years

posted 7 years ago

my fish seemed and looked great. I feed them this for almost 2 years.

Pros: kept my fishing looking great

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kat W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy yet light

posted 7 years ago

My beta found this good and obviously healthy as he lived over two years. IT was light though and I had to feed sinking food as well.

Pros: inexpensive and healthy

Cons: floats!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brad O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

This is perhaps our most fed food. The fish keep their color well, and mom says the tank stays pretty clean. Sure glad she cleans it.

Pros: Cost

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org