Product:
Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bruce  E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Food Review

posted 5 years ago

We have used this fish food on our 8 fish. It is sold in the stores we go to so that is the reason we buy it. There is not always alot of fish food to pick from. THe fish eat it so they must like it.

Pros: It is sold in the stores I go to

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sold everywhere!

posted 5 years ago

Another fish food I have always fed, I fed this to my betta fish too. You can get this almost anywhere, and Wal-Mart has just about every kind of Tetramin fish food you can get! Great for tropical fish!

Pros: great for fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mellisa M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ummm ummm good!

posted 6 years ago

My fishies love this food! They jump out of the water when it is feeding time! I've tried other foods but they don't eat it as well. This food is great! And keeps my lil fishies healthy and colorful.

Pros: digest easily.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bluewolfgirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps your colors sharp

posted 6 years ago

My fish love this stuff. Just give a little at a time to make sure food get all ate.
Give to much and water gets cloudy. You can always give another pinch if fish are still hungry.

Pros: fish love this stuff

Cons: use to much and your water gets cloudy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maybbabylater
Flag
Rating: 5

Most common type I use

posted 5 years ago

this is the most common fish food I use. it's easy to find (walmart) and pretty cheap. highly recommend!

Pros: cheap and easy to find

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›