Product:
Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Nutritious

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, readily obtainable fish food. The only drawback is that the flakes can scatter as you're feeding the fish.

Pros: Great for your fish

Cons: messy

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

:d

posted 6 years ago

The fish just love this. :D

Pros: enjoyable, cheap

Cons: none!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

when i first bought my aquarium i used this food. i didn't like it. the flakes are all different sizes so it is difficult to figure out how many pieces of food per fish. my tank became cloudy on this product because i was unclear how much to feed the fish. i was much happier with the crisps that are all the same size. you just give one crisp per fish.

Pros: easy to purchase

Cons: hard to figure out how much to feed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brentwolfe
Flag
Rating: 5

TetraMin, the food of Champions

posted 6 years ago

I have tasted this food myself, and I love it. Little Buddy is a very vibrant Blue Damsel. He is always happy during feeding time. Never any left-overs!

Pros: Excellent for colorful fish

Cons: Never any left overs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for fish!

posted 6 years ago

TetraMin make a good quality flake food for fish. I use flake in addition to floating food pellets and shrimp pellets ... my fish do great.

Pros: Good for fish!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›