Product:
Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

Nutritious

posted 6 years ago

This is a great, readily obtainable fish food. The only drawback is that the flakes can scatter as you're feeding the fish.

Pros: Great for your fish

Cons: messy

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hannah S.
Flag
Rating: 5

:d

posted 6 years ago

The fish just love this. :D

Pros: enjoyable, cheap

Cons: none!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

tammy u.
Flag
Rating: 3

Not a favorite

posted 6 years ago

when i first bought my aquarium i used this food. i didn't like it. the flakes are all different sizes so it is difficult to figure out how many pieces of food per fish. my tank became cloudy on this product because i was unclear how much to feed the fish. i was much happier with the crisps that are all the same size. you just give one crisp per fish.

Pros: easy to purchase

Cons: hard to figure out how much to feed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brentwolfe
Flag
Rating: 5

TetraMin, the food of Champions

posted 6 years ago

I have tasted this food myself, and I love it. Little Buddy is a very vibrant Blue Damsel. He is always happy during feeding time. Never any left-overs!

Pros: Excellent for colorful fish

Cons: Never any left overs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for fish!

posted 6 years ago

TetraMin make a good quality flake food for fish. I use flake in addition to floating food pellets and shrimp pellets ... my fish do great.

Pros: Good for fish!

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›