Product:
Tetramin Tropical Flakes
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish like it!

posted 5 years ago

My fish really seem to like this food and it's reasonably priced. It's easy to drop in and it floats for a while so the fish can get to it. My catfish loves it. He'll come right to the top and swim upside down to get some!

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish have to eat too

posted 6 years ago

My fish seem to like Tetramin Tropical Flakes since they always clean them up,with not many flakes making it to the bottom of the tank.

Pros: Easy to use,just sprinkle

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BOSTONMOM
Flag
Rating: 5

Goldfish and Oscars love it!

posted 6 years ago

This product is great. It won't cloud the water and fish love it. It enhances color, easily digested, and is packed with ProCare for optimal health. We have used this product for many years and will continue to.

Pros: Won't cloud your water

Cons: HAVEN'T FOUND ANY

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dana
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 6 years ago

This food is great. It is cheap and my fish love it. It comes with a new lid that slides for easy access. The only problem is that the flakes are too big. I put them in my hand and crush them.

Pros: New Easy Lid

Cons: Big Flakes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ppaz
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This is the only food my fish have every eaten....some of the fish have been in my home for 3 years, so it's obviously a very good, nutrional food.

Pros: The fish like it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›