Product:
TetraMin Flake Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 117 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maria
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Food

posted 7 years ago

There are many terrific flake foods out there, however this product can be bought at Wallmart for a fraction of the cost. It is an excellent food. I have raised two huge, healthy, Silver Dollars on it. Tetra is a very good product and all of their foods are terrific.

Pros: Not Expensive

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sketch7511
Flag
Rating: 5

Guppy food

posted 7 years ago

This is all I feed my guppies to keep them full finned and healthy looking.

Pros: good food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicolexx27
Flag
Rating: 5

Best!

posted 7 years ago

this is one of the best fish foods i have tried for my fish. they really love it and i can make it tiny to feed my baby fish too!

Pros: .

Cons: .

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Top food for my fishes

posted 7 years ago

My fish have always eaten this and have always been healthy

Pros: easy to find everywhere

Cons: can not think of any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beagle
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food easy to find

posted 6 years ago

When we had tropical fish this is the type of food we used. The fish always ate it and seem to enjoy it. We never got cloudy or discolored water and it didn't seem to "gunk" up the tank like other foods had. I would recommend this to anyone. It is easy to find in most stores and the price is fair for it.

Pros: Tropical fish love it

Cons: none that I know of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›