Product:
TetraMin Flake Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 117 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Used it for years

posted 6 years ago

We have used this for years and our fish are very healthy.

Pros: Healthy fish

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good solid flake food.

posted 7 years ago

This is a good flake food. My oscars and my pleco both eat it readily ... it doesn't cloud the water. They're growing well and looking good. I feed it in conjunction with pellets and frozen foods.

Pros: This is a good solid flake food.

Cons: Not as nutritious as frozen foods.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great brand

posted 6 years ago

my fish are very healthy and have a beautiful color.

Pros: my tropical fish love these flakes.

Cons: i've found nothing wrong with this food.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good basic care food

posted 6 years ago

My tropical fish love this food. I use it as their basic diet, then add variety and treats. Color stays nice due to the color enhancement ingreients. Does not cloud the water - unless you overfeed consistently. Can be purchased in many types of stores from grocery stores to pet specific stores. Did not like the new and improved top. Ended up taking it off and feeding like I did before the 'improvement'.

Pros: Easy to find in most stores

Cons: The new and improved top is not improved

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Tale

posted 6 years ago

This is a good everyday food for aquarium fish. I keep a few gouramis and they seem to like it.

Pros: If I were a fish I would like it.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›