Product:
TetraMin Flake Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 117 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Happy Fish

posted 6 years ago

The fish seem to like the food and I haven't had a problem with it. The container is easy to open and close. When i walk toward the fish tank, the fish actually "dance" for their food. It's cute.

Pros: fish dance for it

Cons: non

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vtmanatee
Flag
Rating: 4

Like the TetraMin

posted 7 years ago

One of the best foods that I have found for my tetra tank. The fish love it and are excited for meal time. The only complaint is that it tends to dye my tank water a reddish hue right after feeding. It clears within a minute or two once the fish finish eating but it is still unattractive.

Pros: fish love it, balanced diet

Cons: Has a tendency to turn my water red due to the dyes

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fish food

posted 7 years ago

This is a good quality fish food that almost any fish will eat. They seem to love this food because there is nothing left in the fish tank after they get a hold of it.

Pros: fish will eat it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for otside use

posted 6 years ago

simple to use the fish appear to enjoy it it is a little smelly

Pros: Fish swim up for it

Cons: Smells

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Always Used this

posted 6 years ago

Have had fish for a logn time, have always used this brand, the fish seem to do well with it

Pros: Not to expensive

Cons: non

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›