Product:
TetraMin Flake Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 117 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Happy Fish

posted 6 years ago

The fish seem to like the food and I haven't had a problem with it. The container is easy to open and close. When i walk toward the fish tank, the fish actually "dance" for their food. It's cute.

Pros: fish dance for it

Cons: non

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vtmanatee
Flag
Rating: 4

Like the TetraMin

posted 6 years ago

One of the best foods that I have found for my tetra tank. The fish love it and are excited for meal time. The only complaint is that it tends to dye my tank water a reddish hue right after feeding. It clears within a minute or two once the fish finish eating but it is still unattractive.

Pros: fish love it, balanced diet

Cons: Has a tendency to turn my water red due to the dyes

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover63471
Flag
Rating: 5

Good fish food

posted 6 years ago

This is a good quality fish food that almost any fish will eat. They seem to love this food because there is nothing left in the fish tank after they get a hold of it.

Pros: fish will eat it

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Arb1752
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for otside use

posted 6 years ago

simple to use the fish appear to enjoy it it is a little smelly

Pros: Fish swim up for it

Cons: Smells

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Always Used this

posted 6 years ago

Have had fish for a logn time, have always used this brand, the fish seem to do well with it

Pros: Not to expensive

Cons: non

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›