Product:
TetraMin Flake Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 117 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fish Food

posted 7 years ago

I use this food for my fish, and they love it. The fish look very healty and live a long time.

Pros: Fish love it

Cons: None

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everybody likes it

posted 6 years ago

We have a wide variety of fish, from tetras and catfish to loaches and gouramis. Everybody seems to like this food. The price is very competitive too.

Pros: All our fish eat it

Cons: none known

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

An old favorite

posted 6 years ago

Who hasn't used this for their fish at some point. It's an old favorite of ours and is all we use. The fish thrive with it.

Pros: Easily obtainable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fishy

posted 6 years ago

My fish seem to do well on this. I personally do not know how good it tastes, but so far my fish seem to enjoy it...lol

Pros: fish like it

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary  L. S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

I feed my fish these too. I change between one fish flake to another . I like them to get a variety. They like this flaked food. It is a good value vor the price.

Pros: Good value

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›