Product:
TetraMin Flake Food
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 117 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

80 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fish Food

posted 7 years ago

I use this food for my fish, and they love it. The fish look very healty and live a long time.

Pros: Fish love it

Cons: None

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everybody likes it

posted 7 years ago

We have a wide variety of fish, from tetras and catfish to loaches and gouramis. Everybody seems to like this food. The price is very competitive too.

Pros: All our fish eat it

Cons: none known

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan
Flag
Rating: 1

An old favorite

posted 7 years ago

Who hasn't used this for their fish at some point. It's an old favorite of ours and is all we use. The fish thrive with it.

Pros: Easily obtainable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fishy

posted 7 years ago

My fish seem to do well on this. I personally do not know how good it tastes, but so far my fish seem to enjoy it...lol

Pros: fish like it

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary  L. S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 7 years ago

I feed my fish these too. I change between one fish flake to another . I like them to get a variety. They like this flaked food. It is a good value vor the price.

Pros: Good value

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 16 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org