Product:
Tetrafin Goldfish Crisps
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food that does not make water yucky

posted 6 years ago

I have tried several brands of goldfish food and I like this one the best. The flakes are large and easy to feed. I also like how it does not make the water cloudy.

Pros: Easy to feed and does not make water yucky

Cons: sometimes flakes small

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love the slow sinking flakes!

posted 6 years ago

I like feeding these to my goldfish. They are slow sinking, so the cory cats get to enjoy this food as well!

Pros: slow sinking

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Volleyball613
Flag
Rating: 4

Great choice

posted 6 years ago

My fish get so excited when I feed them this food. They are the perfect size, unlike fish flakes that can be large and hard for fish to eat. My tank stays clear and the water does not get cloudy, which has been a problem with other brands.

Pros: small size makes it easier for fish to eat

Cons: --

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Reggae69
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 5 years ago

The crisps are nice. My fish seemed to have some difficulty with them at first, but maybe I was just watching too closely. They eat these just fine now, and the water stays clear.

We laughed when we first read the feeding guide description about "..lateral inches of fish.." and hoped we did not have to take the fish out to measure them!

Pros: Easy to feed

Cons: Fish seemed to have trouble at first

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zw0lle
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My fish absolutely love this brand. I have tried other kinds, but they really won't eat. Plus, they are bigger, so it is easy to pick them up and feed the fish!

Pros: Super easy

Cons: Can be messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›