Product:
Tetra Second Nature Trop Fish Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 27 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ty F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Taste

posted 5 years ago

I have a 10 gal Aquarium with a Gold Gourami that is a deep sunset gold with tiger stripes, 32 regual danios, 3 long finned danios, a pink colored fish, and a bottom feeder. These fish are peaceful but i gave it a 4 because my fish will only eat the red flakes unless the other colored opnes are crumbled up with the red ones.

Pros: Cheap and healthy

Cons: Some flavors my fish don't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodyldom
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish flakes

posted 7 years ago

My fish seem to like this food, the flakes are very big,every night when I open the lid on the tank, they all come right to the top looking for food.

Pros: Big flakes, fairly inexpensive

Cons: can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sweetamanda84
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to feed the fish

posted 7 years ago

the flakes are easy enough that my 2 yr old daughter feeds the fish, it's the first thing she wants to do in the morning. my favorite part is that one kind of food feeds all the different fish in the tank

Pros: makes it easy to feed all the fish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Azphun
Flag
Rating: 5

The fish like it

posted 7 years ago

When I had fish I fed them this. They seemed to like it.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 4

This foods really good

posted 7 years ago

When I had fish this was the food I used. I never had a problem with it. Some foods I tried made the water very cloudy as soon as you put it in the water. This food never did only once in a while.

Pros: nice food for fish

Cons: does sometimes make water cloudy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›