Product:
Tetra Color Tropical Flakes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to use

posted 6 years ago

Tetra Min is a brand you can trust. We buy the large size and a smaller container. Then we can keep refilling the small container and not have a huge one sitting on top of the fish tank.

Pros: Good for your fish

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

No problems here

posted 6 years ago

Most of my fish really like this stuff. Well, except for the female bettas but they'd rather have pellets than flakes. I've fed this for a couple of years with no problems, although I haven't noticed any increase in color.

Pros: Fishies like it, stay healthy

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Fishy Food

posted 6 years ago

I have used this fish food for several years. My gouramis seem to thrive on it.

Pros: A good staple food for tropical fish

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica
Flag
Rating: 1

Healthy

posted 6 years ago

We fed this to our fish and they stayed healthy, but I'm not sure they were any more colorful than when we fed them regular Tetra Min food.

Pros: Healthy for your fish

Cons: Not sure it makes them more colorful

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vet2be92
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent for fish!

posted 6 years ago

This fish food is great. My fish love to eat it and it keeps them colorful and healthy.

Pros: Fish seem to love it and are bright and colorfull.

Cons: It's only for tropical fish so if you also have goldfish this might not be the fish food for you.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›