Product:
Tetra BettaMin Flakes
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 4

My fish is stubborn.

posted 7 years ago

My fish seems to hate it at times but still eats it. Maybe the fish is just plain stubborn when he spits it back out, but eats it a second later. Maybe that's just his nature, but I happen to think this product is alright. =]

Pros: Edible

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghia
Flag
Rating: 4

My Betta Likes It

posted 7 years ago

My daughter's betta seems to enjoy this feed. I too worry about overfeeding since she is 5 and likes to do it all by herself. A measuring spoon would be a great idea.

Pros: He eats it...lol!

Cons: Kinda makes a mess

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MobyCatters
Flag
Rating: 5

Only food I've ever fed bettas

posted 7 years ago

This is all I have ever fed my Betta, he seems to like it enough. I'm going to try adding bloodworms though, just to add some excitement in his life.

Pros: All he eats

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen
Flag
Jen
Rating: 4

My fish likes it

posted 7 years ago

My betta enjoys this food. I prefer the pellets because they are not so messy.

Pros: my fish likes it

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jenny z.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loved it

posted 7 years ago

My Betta loved this stuff. He would gobble it all up immediately. He enjoyed this even more than the betta bio-gold

Pros: Cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org