Product:
Tetra BettaMin Flakes
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Tetra:
Tetra JumboMin Cichlid Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Refillable Media Cartridge for Penquin 200 350 Filters
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

See all (286) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ml4rmpr
Flag
Rating: 4

My fish is stubborn.

posted 7 years ago

My fish seems to hate it at times but still eats it. Maybe the fish is just plain stubborn when he spits it back out, but eats it a second later. Maybe that's just his nature, but I happen to think this product is alright. =]

Pros: Edible

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghia
Flag
Rating: 4

My Betta Likes It

posted 6 years ago

My daughter's betta seems to enjoy this feed. I too worry about overfeeding since she is 5 and likes to do it all by herself. A measuring spoon would be a great idea.

Pros: He eats it...lol!

Cons: Kinda makes a mess

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MobyCatters
Flag
Rating: 5

Only food I've ever fed bettas

posted 7 years ago

This is all I have ever fed my Betta, he seems to like it enough. I'm going to try adding bloodworms though, just to add some excitement in his life.

Pros: All he eats

Cons: none really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen
Flag
Jen
Rating: 4

My fish likes it

posted 7 years ago

My betta enjoys this food. I prefer the pellets because they are not so messy.

Pros: my fish likes it

Cons: messy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jenny z.
Flag
Rating: 5

He loved it

posted 6 years ago

My Betta loved this stuff. He would gobble it all up immediately. He enjoyed this even more than the betta bio-gold

Pros: Cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›