Product:
San Francisco Bay Brand frozen Mysis Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By San Francisco Bay:
San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Plankton
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Frozen Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

San Francisco Bay Brand Freeze Dried Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
HEATHER D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone in the tank enjoys these!

posted 6 years ago

Everyone in my 75 gallon tank enjoy mysis shrimp. The angels, swordtails, platies, tetras, frogs, minnows, rainbow shark and pleco all love them! They are easy to thaw and feed. They're also easy to find in most pet stores. I usually stick to bloodworms and brine shrimp, but occasionally will buy the mysis just to change up their diet.

Pros: great food, easy to thaw and feed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

My fish love this stuff!!

posted 6 years ago

This food is good for picky eaters such as copper band butterflies...

Pros: fish love it, easy to use, good for picky fish

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A nice change/treat for fish

posted 6 years ago

Occasionally,I will treat my fish with some frozen Mysis Shrimp,and I have yet to see a fish snub them.I have multiple aquariums though and a lot of fish,so I only do these as occasional treats.

Pros: The fish love frozen foods closest thing to live

Cons: Can be costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sparky A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish Favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My fish absolutely love this stuff! They attack it as soon as I drop some in. Plus, I can feed it to my saltwater and freshwater fish!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cbeavan
Flag
Rating: 5

San Francisco Bat mysis shrimp

posted 6 years ago

I have livebearers,tinfoil barbs, clown loaches, brackish water puffers,many more.All love this product!

Pros: all my fish love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›