Product:
Prime Reef Frozen Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hickman89
Flag
Rating: 5

Absoloutely the best

posted 6 years ago

I've managed an aquarium store, supplied marine fish to a local zoo, worked in the fish wholesale business in LA and kept marine tropicals for over 20 years now. I have yet to see a better product for all around marine fish food.

Pros: Always the freshest ingredients, made of what fish eat....seafood.

Cons: it can be expensive, but what price a healthy fish?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our fish enjoy!

posted 6 years ago

As long as you don't over feed this won;t muck up the water. I usually cut the cubes into small bites to feed the fish. Bits that floated down onto the invertabrates were readily consumes by them

Pros: easy to cut into small bites, invertabrates like it too

Cons: none if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food for saltwater fish!

posted 6 years ago

It is a great food to feed in conjunction with our foods. Saltwater fish need a good variety to ensure they are all recieving adequate nutrition.

Pros: Our tang really enjoys the variety in this food.

Cons: Some of pickier fish don't eat it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great treat for your fish. I keep them in the freeezer and then put right into the tank. The fish love it!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 6 years ago

All the fish love this and the frozen brine. It is a little smelly. They really do enjoy it.

Pros: great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org