Product:
Prime Reef Frozen Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hickman89
Flag
Rating: 5

Absoloutely the best

posted 5 years ago

I've managed an aquarium store, supplied marine fish to a local zoo, worked in the fish wholesale business in LA and kept marine tropicals for over 20 years now. I have yet to see a better product for all around marine fish food.

Pros: Always the freshest ingredients, made of what fish eat....seafood.

Cons: it can be expensive, but what price a healthy fish?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our fish enjoy!

posted 5 years ago

As long as you don't over feed this won;t muck up the water. I usually cut the cubes into small bites to feed the fish. Bits that floated down onto the invertabrates were readily consumes by them

Pros: easy to cut into small bites, invertabrates like it too

Cons: none if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food for saltwater fish!

posted 5 years ago

It is a great food to feed in conjunction with our foods. Saltwater fish need a good variety to ensure they are all recieving adequate nutrition.

Pros: Our tang really enjoys the variety in this food.

Cons: Some of pickier fish don't eat it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat for your fish. I keep them in the freeezer and then put right into the tank. The fish love it!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

All the fish love this and the frozen brine. It is a little smelly. They really do enjoy it.

Pros: great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›