Product:
Prime Reef Frozen Cubes
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hickman89
Flag
Rating: 5

Absoloutely the best

posted 5 years ago

I've managed an aquarium store, supplied marine fish to a local zoo, worked in the fish wholesale business in LA and kept marine tropicals for over 20 years now. I have yet to see a better product for all around marine fish food.

Pros: Always the freshest ingredients, made of what fish eat....seafood.

Cons: it can be expensive, but what price a healthy fish?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marc h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our fish enjoy!

posted 5 years ago

As long as you don't over feed this won;t muck up the water. I usually cut the cubes into small bites to feed the fish. Bits that floated down onto the invertabrates were readily consumes by them

Pros: easy to cut into small bites, invertabrates like it too

Cons: none if used properly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christina D.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great food for saltwater fish!

posted 5 years ago

It is a great food to feed in conjunction with our foods. Saltwater fish need a good variety to ensure they are all recieving adequate nutrition.

Pros: Our tang really enjoys the variety in this food.

Cons: Some of pickier fish don't eat it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great treat for your fish. I keep them in the freeezer and then put right into the tank. The fish love it!

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love it

posted 5 years ago

All the fish love this and the frozen brine. It is a little smelly. They really do enjoy it.

Pros: great food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›