Product:
NutraFin Max Complete Flake Food
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Fish Food

posted 5 years ago

I was going to do a photo review or video review but cant figure out how to do it. But, I work in the pet area in a store and this stuff works well. I use it at home for my fish and it doesnt leave the water cloudy or messy and the fish eat it all. It seems to keep them healthy as my little fish I got when he was like the size of a grain of sand is now 2 inches long and he eats this food and another fish food. The water has not been cloudy yet! I'd buy it again!

Pros: No messy water, very little waste

Cons: NONE!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wolfgango
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Flake Food for Freshwater Fish

posted 6 years ago

I've been using this food for years. All the fish I've had really love this stuff. I've had four fish in a 55 gallon tank for over 4 years just feeding them this food and they seem to just want to live forever.

Pros: Fish Love it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 5 years ago

This food is great! The fish like it and feed well first time through the last little crumbs in the container. No water clouding. Little left over if any after feeding time.

Pros: Healthy food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 5 years ago

This is great fish food, and they love it. It keeps the fish looking great and staying healthy

Pros: Keeps the fish healthy and beautiful!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nutrafin is one of our favorites!

posted 6 years ago

We always buy Nutrafin food for our fish. They seem to thrive on it, so it must be healthy. They really seem to like it too.

Pros: Great food

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›