Product:
HIKARI FR.BR.SHRIMP CUBE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Hikari:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Dietary Supplement

posted 6 years ago

A nice treat for my fish. Get the ones which were fed spirulina, even better for your fish.

Hikari is pretty trustworthy to me with any of their products.

Pros: My Fish Love Them

Cons: Need to turn down the filter when using

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

QueenLizzie
Flag
Rating: 5

Remember to thaw

posted 6 years ago

If I don't thaw ahead and drop in the food in a cube they decide it's inedible and don't go back to check it out later. If I do thaw, they love it.

Pros: fresh

Cons: mine lose interest if still frozen

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Drop in for a delicious treat!

posted 6 years ago

My tiny puffers seem to love nibbling on this tasty cube, as soon as I drop it in they attack and scatter it around! I bet its healthy too because it's all natural. I'll be getting more next time I visit my local Petco.

Pros: Happy eager freshwater puffers!

Cons: Might be too much in one cube for small fish!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryce
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Hikari winner

posted 6 years ago

My bettas absolutely LOVE this. Friday is treat day at work. Several co-workers have bettas and they all get some. Even the finicky eaters gobble this down.

I've been please with Hikari and they have another winner here.

Pros: Bettas love it, easy to give

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well in a bind

posted 5 years ago

I keep these in the house for fry.They're great to use when I'm in between live Brine Shrimp batches.

Pros: good replacement when you don't have live

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›