Product:
HIKARI FR.BR.SHRIMP CUBE
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Hikari:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Dietary Supplement

posted 6 years ago

A nice treat for my fish. Get the ones which were fed spirulina, even better for your fish.

Hikari is pretty trustworthy to me with any of their products.

Pros: My Fish Love Them

Cons: Need to turn down the filter when using

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

QueenLizzie
Flag
Rating: 5

Remember to thaw

posted 6 years ago

If I don't thaw ahead and drop in the food in a cube they decide it's inedible and don't go back to check it out later. If I do thaw, they love it.

Pros: fresh

Cons: mine lose interest if still frozen

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Drop in for a delicious treat!

posted 6 years ago

My tiny puffers seem to love nibbling on this tasty cube, as soon as I drop it in they attack and scatter it around! I bet its healthy too because it's all natural. I'll be getting more next time I visit my local Petco.

Pros: Happy eager freshwater puffers!

Cons: Might be too much in one cube for small fish!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryce
Flag
Rating: 5

Another Hikari winner

posted 6 years ago

My bettas absolutely LOVE this. Friday is treat day at work. Several co-workers have bettas and they all get some. Even the finicky eaters gobble this down.

I've been please with Hikari and they have another winner here.

Pros: Bettas love it, easy to give

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well in a bind

posted 6 years ago

I keep these in the house for fry.They're great to use when I'm in between live Brine Shrimp batches.

Pros: good replacement when you don't have live

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›