Product:
Hikari Bio-Pure Food Brine Shrimp
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Hikari:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kirsten
Flag
Rating: 5

Fish love these

posted 6 years ago

My fish love these shrimp. They are parasite free and they are freeze dried so I don't need to worry about freezing them or freshness.

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: ?

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hikari products are excellent

posted 6 years ago

I really like all of the Hikari products. They are easy to distribute without dumping a ton into the tank, and the fish really enjoy them. Hikari makes it easy to have a variety of food for your fish.

Pros: My fish love them

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

S A.
Flag
Rating: 5

A super treat!

posted 6 years ago

I don't use this as a staple, but it's a fabulous treat that makes all of my fish just go crazy. They also crumble easily for small fish or a protein rich meal for young fry.

Pros: The fish love it!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peekay89
Flag
Rating: 5

Shrimp delight

posted 6 years ago

My mother uses this product on her fish Lidia. It's what she uses on special occassions.... The fish loves the food. Eats all of it. And even eats the food extremely fast.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: Addicting

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JazziesMom
Flag
Rating: 5

Again, another hit for hermit crabs

posted 6 years ago

Add some variety to your hermies diet. They love variety as much as we do. You will see their appetite pick up if you give them many different types of foods to enjoy.

Pros: .

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›