Product:
Hikari Betta Bio
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Hikari:
Hikari Tropical Micro Pellets for Tetras Barbs Fish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Hikari Pellet Wheat Germ Fish Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Hikari Gold Pond Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (52) ›

Similar Products:
Tetra Variety Sticks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Nutrafin Max Livebearer Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bio-Blend Tropical
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all fish

posted 6 years ago

All fish like it. But I dont like it because it pours out to fast and it has a lot of calories. I know that because every time I feed them the next week there as fat as a pig.

Pros: All fish like it

Cons: Pours out to fast

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth
Flag
Rating: 5

Top of the line Betta food!

posted 6 years ago

This is one of the best betta foods available. It is highly palatable and nutritionally complete, easily consumed, doesn't cloud the water, doesn't smell bad when handled, and enhances color nicely. My fishies have always done extremely well on it.

Pros: Small pellets are very easily consumed by bettas, do not cloud water.

Cons: A little bit pricey, but worth it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bryce
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped co-workers sick fish

posted 6 years ago

I haven't found a fish that wouldn't eat this. If you think the pellets are hard to feed, just get a small container and a plastic spoon.

Tanks are not cloudy and fish don't lose their color.

What more can you ask for

Pros: Tasty, good nutrients, fishies like it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great choice for Betta's

posted 6 years ago

This happens to be a great Betta bite for Betta's.The pellets aren't huge,the Betta's all seem to really enjoy them,and they're easy to find.

Pros: easy to find healthy

Cons: none so far

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ladybugga
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Tried a few others before this and they never ate it. When I switched to this he ate it up, can't say more than that.

Pros: nice size

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›