Product:
Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of Nimh
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heal Your Heart: Coping with the Loss of a Pet CD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Susan Garrett's Crate Games for Self Control and Motivation, DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic book for kids and adults

posted 5 years ago

This is a fabulous story which tells of a mouse family and their association with a group of escaped lab rats that have acquired super intelligence. Loved it as a kid, read it to my students in school and my own children. One of the best!

Pros: Well written--wonderful story

Cons: the book IS better than the movie

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Show your kids

posted 5 years ago

I loved this movie and book as a child. I highly reccomend it for you and yours. and it is Mrs. Brisby!

Pros: Great book and movie

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book and Movie

posted 5 years ago

My choldren loved this book and the movie. It was entertaining and delightful!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Actually Mrs. Brisby!

posted 5 years ago

This is a heart warming story of friendship. Great for kids of all ages.

Pros: Wonderful Story for all ages!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 4

I saw this novie

posted 5 years ago

I watched this movie when I was younger. It;s a good movie!

Pros: GFood

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›