Product:
Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of Nimh
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heal Your Heart: Coping with the Loss of a Pet CD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Susan Garrett's Crate Games for Self Control and Motivation, DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic book for kids and adults

posted 6 years ago

This is a fabulous story which tells of a mouse family and their association with a group of escaped lab rats that have acquired super intelligence. Loved it as a kid, read it to my students in school and my own children. One of the best!

Pros: Well written--wonderful story

Cons: the book IS better than the movie

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Show your kids

posted 6 years ago

I loved this movie and book as a child. I highly reccomend it for you and yours. and it is Mrs. Brisby!

Pros: Great book and movie

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book and Movie

posted 6 years ago

My choldren loved this book and the movie. It was entertaining and delightful!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Actually Mrs. Brisby!

posted 6 years ago

This is a heart warming story of friendship. Great for kids of all ages.

Pros: Wonderful Story for all ages!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 4

I saw this novie

posted 6 years ago

I watched this movie when I was younger. It;s a good movie!

Pros: GFood

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org