Product:
Mrs. Frisby and the Rats of Nimh
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Heal Your Heart: Coping with the Loss of a Pet CD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

air treatment pet odor neutralizer
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Susan Garrett's Crate Games for Self Control and Motivation, DVD
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lruder
Flag
Rating: 5

Classic book for kids and adults

posted 5 years ago

This is a fabulous story which tells of a mouse family and their association with a group of escaped lab rats that have acquired super intelligence. Loved it as a kid, read it to my students in school and my own children. One of the best!

Pros: Well written--wonderful story

Cons: the book IS better than the movie

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

shelby d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Show your kids

posted 5 years ago

I loved this movie and book as a child. I highly reccomend it for you and yours. and it is Mrs. Brisby!

Pros: Great book and movie

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doran359
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book and Movie

posted 5 years ago

My choldren loved this book and the movie. It was entertaining and delightful!

Pros: entertaining

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

359doran
Flag
Rating: 5

Actually Mrs. Brisby!

posted 5 years ago

This is a heart warming story of friendship. Great for kids of all ages.

Pros: Wonderful Story for all ages!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Drew359
Flag
Rating: 4

I saw this novie

posted 5 years ago

I watched this movie when I was younger. It;s a good movie!

Pros: GFood

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›