Product:
The Ultimate Encyclopedia of Horse Breeds and Horse Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

The Original Book of Horse Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Terrific

posted 5 years ago

pics of spicific breeds and good info what could be better. this is a beautiful book. i would never part with mine

Pros: everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Reference Guide

posted 5 years ago

This is an excellent reference guide to have on hand if your a horse person or just in love with horses.

Pros: Informative, Interesting & Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

we own this book and it has just about everything you need to know about tyhe basics of horses

Pros: full of info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

VickysZoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Book

posted 5 years ago

I enjoy seeing all the different breeds of horses and has great info on basic care.

Pros: Great photographs.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great basic book

posted 5 years ago

A great book for anyone wanting to learn more

Pros: very informative

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›