Product:
The Ultimate Encyclopedia of Horse Breeds and Horse Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

The Original Book of Horse Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

A Wonderful Resource

posted 5 years ago

This truely a beautiful book with tons of color photographs. Lots interesting information, especially on breeds you've never ever heard of before picking this book up. It makes a wonderful gift for horse lovers of all ages!

Pros: Beautiful photos and interesting information

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool book!

posted 5 years ago

My sister-in-law has this book and every time I visit, I drag it out. I don't know much about horses, so I really enjoy reading about all of the various breeds and their temperaments from around the world.

Pros: Valuable information on breeds, identifying photographs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book for the aspireing horse owner/rider

posted 5 years ago

I got this book for christmas when I started pony club. I have used this book until it looked well used. I still enjoy looking at the colorful pictures and diagrams.

Pros: knowledge

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great book

posted 5 years ago

This is another great book to have around. It's very informitive and has excellent pictures. This book should be in every horse owners home.

Pros: Has tons of info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 5 years ago

This is great for anyone wondering which breed fits them and what all goes into the care of a horse. Deffinatly a must read.

Pros: lots of info.

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›