Product:
The Ultimate Encyclopedia of Horse Breeds and Horse Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Similar Products:
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

The Original Book of Horse Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RemarkablySpecial
Flag
Rating: 5

A Wonderful Resource

posted 6 years ago

This truely a beautiful book with tons of color photographs. Lots interesting information, especially on breeds you've never ever heard of before picking this book up. It makes a wonderful gift for horse lovers of all ages!

Pros: Beautiful photos and interesting information

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tom F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool book!

posted 6 years ago

My sister-in-law has this book and every time I visit, I drag it out. I don't know much about horses, so I really enjoy reading about all of the various breeds and their temperaments from around the world.

Pros: Valuable information on breeds, identifying photographs

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mindy P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book for the aspireing horse owner/rider

posted 6 years ago

I got this book for christmas when I started pony club. I have used this book until it looked well used. I still enjoy looking at the colorful pictures and diagrams.

Pros: knowledge

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great book

posted 6 years ago

This is another great book to have around. It's very informitive and has excellent pictures. This book should be in every horse owners home.

Pros: Has tons of info

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great book

posted 6 years ago

This is great for anyone wondering which breed fits them and what all goes into the care of a horse. Deffinatly a must read.

Pros: lots of info.

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org