Product:
Spirit Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
The Ultimate Encyclopedia of Horse Breeds and Horse Care
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fantastic!

posted 5 years ago

Tony Stromberg is an incredible photographer. The same way horses move the people around them, Stromberg's photos never fail to do the same. It is this innate ability of the horse that makes his photos so commanding, so poignant, so filled with the truth and beauty of the horse. I have a framed print of his "Fierce Grace" above my bed; the emotions captured in that photograph in particular are uncanny. Beautiful work.

Pros: fantastic!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beutiful Book

posted 5 years ago

I highly recomend this book. Makes a great cofee table book for your family and guests to look at. the pictures will take your breath away! Bought is as a Christmas gift for my daughter.

Pros: Great

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Beautiful Book

posted 5 years ago

A beautiful book to have on the coffee table. If you order through Tony's site, enter the code 'HfH' and a percentage of the proceeds will go to Habitat for Horses!!!

Pros: great photography

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bella C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 5 years ago

I love this book. Wonderful pictures that you can't find anywhere else. Usually very pricey. Do not buy from horse store they will rip you off. But its worth it.

Pros: The pictures

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edie Jo N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awsome pictures

posted 5 years ago

A great book for horse lovers. The pictures are awsome.

Pros: Great Pictures

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›