Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have them all!

posted 5 years ago

If you look through my reviews you will see that I read a lot. I also have a hard time getting rid of any book I have gotten over the years. I still have each of these stories in an individual book and enjoyed all three. Disney of course made these popular, but I have always preferred reading the story so I could imagine it my way.
Good stories! Read them...

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

old yeller was one of my favorite books as a child and sounder was great and what can i say about savage sam. this is so wonderful to have al three stories. i loved this book and it doesn't even get loaned out to anyone for fear i will no. everyone should get this book for themselves or their childrent get it back

Pros: 3 wonderful stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Great they put these 3 titles together in one book

posted 5 years ago

I think it is wonderful to put these 3 classics together in one book. Hopefully everyone will read them at least once in their life.

Pros: Good reading

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Nothing like the good old clasic books. these stories will make you laugh and cry. All 3 are a must read

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog storys

posted 5 years ago

besides the fact the endings are rough. the storys are powerfull and descriptive. must read books

Pros: great storys

Cons: the ending....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›