Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have them all!

posted 5 years ago

If you look through my reviews you will see that I read a lot. I also have a hard time getting rid of any book I have gotten over the years. I still have each of these stories in an individual book and enjoyed all three. Disney of course made these popular, but I have always preferred reading the story so I could imagine it my way.
Good stories! Read them...

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

old yeller was one of my favorite books as a child and sounder was great and what can i say about savage sam. this is so wonderful to have al three stories. i loved this book and it doesn't even get loaned out to anyone for fear i will no. everyone should get this book for themselves or their childrent get it back

Pros: 3 wonderful stories

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Great they put these 3 titles together in one book

posted 5 years ago

I think it is wonderful to put these 3 classics together in one book. Hopefully everyone will read them at least once in their life.

Pros: Good reading

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

Nothing like the good old clasic books. these stories will make you laugh and cry. All 3 are a must read

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JIM K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best dog storys

posted 5 years ago

besides the fact the endings are rough. the storys are powerfull and descriptive. must read books

Pros: great storys

Cons: the ending....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›