Product:
Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too funny!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this book about 2 weeks ago at a 1/2 price store. It didn't take long to get through the book as each page only contains 1 cartoon, and most have only 1 line of text. But they are great! I haven't laughed so hard in a long time. Granted, I didn't find all of them that funny, but the majority really had me going. I wish it was a longer book!

Pros: Very quick read.

Cons: Too short!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick funny read

posted 6 years ago

I read this at my mom's and thought it was really funny. I liked that it wasn't too long, and was able to read through it while I was there visiting. I would read it again and still laugh at the cartoons.

Pros: Cute pictures

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny!

posted 6 years ago

This little book has funny little cartoons with captions that remind me of Charles Schulz's Snoopy :)

Pros: Makes you laugh!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

the New Yorker can always be counted on for the best.

Pros: New Yorker!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org