Product:
Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too funny!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this book about 2 weeks ago at a 1/2 price store. It didn't take long to get through the book as each page only contains 1 cartoon, and most have only 1 line of text. But they are great! I haven't laughed so hard in a long time. Granted, I didn't find all of them that funny, but the majority really had me going. I wish it was a longer book!

Pros: Very quick read.

Cons: Too short!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick funny read

posted 5 years ago

I read this at my mom's and thought it was really funny. I liked that it wasn't too long, and was able to read through it while I was there visiting. I would read it again and still laugh at the cartoons.

Pros: Cute pictures

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny!

posted 5 years ago

This little book has funny little cartoons with captions that remind me of Charles Schulz's Snoopy :)

Pros: Makes you laugh!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

the New Yorker can always be counted on for the best.

Pros: New Yorker!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›