Product:
Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

4 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Peg L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too funny!

posted 5 years ago

I bought this book about 2 weeks ago at a 1/2 price store. It didn't take long to get through the book as each page only contains 1 cartoon, and most have only 1 line of text. But they are great! I haven't laughed so hard in a long time. Granted, I didn't find all of them that funny, but the majority really had me going. I wish it was a longer book!

Pros: Very quick read.

Cons: Too short!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Quick funny read

posted 5 years ago

I read this at my mom's and thought it was really funny. I liked that it wasn't too long, and was able to read through it while I was there visiting. I would read it again and still laugh at the cartoons.

Pros: Cute pictures

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robin W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny!

posted 5 years ago

This little book has funny little cartoons with captions that remind me of Charles Schulz's Snoopy :)

Pros: Makes you laugh!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Themsdad
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

the New Yorker can always be counted on for the best.

Pros: New Yorker!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›