Product:
Labrador Retriever Dog Breed Hdbks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This book has it all for those that want to learn if a Lab is right for their family. Research is a wonderful thing before getting a pet. The breed specific books are very well needed.

Pros: has it all

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for anyone who has or is thinking of getting a lab

posted 5 years ago

All breeds have their own little quirks and it is nice to have them pointed out in a book. Helps you know it isn't only your dog doing this behavior but just something the breed does.

Pros: All breed books are great for first time dog owners

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

All about Labs

posted 5 years ago

I do like this book for many reasons...it's a great resource book for young and old. This company make learning fun by using great photographs and descriptive yet simple text!

Pros: This company makes great resource books- very informative and great pictures!

Cons: can't think of any??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TallGuyWI
Flag
Rating: 5

Great information

posted 5 years ago

Its always best to read up on a breed you are thinking of getting and this is a great book for those wanting a lab! This book does have lots in it for those that want a lab.

Pros: learn before you buy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Book!!

posted 5 years ago

I got this book before i got my lab, and it helped me out sooo much!!

Pros: This book is very informative!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›