Product:
Labrador Retriever Dog Breed Hdbks
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Don't Shoot the Dog by Karen Pryor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Clifford's Tummy Trouble (Clifford the Big Red Dog (Turtleback))
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

The Atlas Of Dog Breeds Of The World 5th ed.
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This book has it all for those that want to learn if a Lab is right for their family. Research is a wonderful thing before getting a pet. The breed specific books are very well needed.

Pros: has it all

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LaurenBozych
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for anyone who has or is thinking of getting a lab

posted 5 years ago

All breeds have their own little quirks and it is nice to have them pointed out in a book. Helps you know it isn't only your dog doing this behavior but just something the breed does.

Pros: All breed books are great for first time dog owners

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

All about Labs

posted 5 years ago

I do like this book for many reasons...it's a great resource book for young and old. This company make learning fun by using great photographs and descriptive yet simple text!

Pros: This company makes great resource books- very informative and great pictures!

Cons: can't think of any??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TallGuyWI
Flag
Rating: 5

Great information

posted 5 years ago

Its always best to read up on a breed you are thinking of getting and this is a great book for those wanting a lab! This book does have lots in it for those that want a lab.

Pros: learn before you buy

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Book!!

posted 5 years ago

I got this book before i got my lab, and it helped me out sooo much!!

Pros: This book is very informative!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›